IPL 2016 Final

The Indian Premier League (IPL) final in 2016 took place as a day/night Twenty20 cricket match on May 29, 2016, at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. It featured a showdown between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore to determine the winner of that year’s IPL season. Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and chose to […]

IPL 2016 Final