Home » IPL Winner List

IPL Winners List - IPL Trophy Winners List All Season with Captain 2008 to 2024

IPL Winner List 2024

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most intensely contested T20 league in the world as it features the best cricketers from all over the globe. To get their hands on the IPL trophy, franchises must play well for a two-month-long period across 16-17 matches. A captain has to create a good winning combination lead his troops and make them play to the best of their abilities.

Shane Warne became the first captain to win an IPL title during the inaugural season in 2008 leading Rajasthan Royals. On the other hand, Gujarat Titans also won the trophy in their debut season in 2022 under Hardik Pandya’s leadership.

IPL Winner 2024

IPL Final Winner List (2008-2024)

YearIPL Champion List From 2008 To 2024VenueWon By
2023Chennai Super KingsAhmedabad5 wickets
2022Gujarat TitansAhmedabad7 wickets
2021Chennai Super KingsDubai27 runs
2020Mumbai IndiansDubai5 wickets
2019Mumbai IndiansHyderabad1 run
2018Chennai Super KingsMumbai8 wickets
2017Mumbai IndiansHyderabad1 run
2016Sunrisers HyderabadBangalore8 runs
2015Mumbai IndiansKolkata41 runs
2014Kolkata Knight RidersBangalore3 wickets
2013Mumbai IndiansKolkata23 runs
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai5 wickets
2011Chennai Super KingsChennai58 runs
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai22 runs
2009Deccan ChargersJohannesburg6 runs
2008Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai3 wickets

IPL Final Winner List 2024

IPL 2024 has started. Whichever team will be the winner of IPL 2024, information will be updated here.

YearIPL Winner 2024VenueWon By
Scroll to Top