Fair Play Award IPL (2024-2008)

The seventeenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is thrilling cricket fans. It started on March 22 and will end on May 26. It includes 70 intensely contested league matches. The IPL Fair Play Award is highly regarded by players and spectators alike as a symbol of honesty, sportsmanship, and devotion to the game’s […]

Fair Play Award IPL (2024-2008)