Fastest Fifty in IPL

Yashasvi Jaiswal, who defeated KKR on May 11, 2023, at Kolkata, owns the record for scoring the fastest fifty runs in the IPL. He did so in just 13 balls. It continues to be the fastest fifty ever scored in IPL history. YK Pathan (15 balls), Sunil Narine (15 balls), Nicholas Pooran (15 balls), Lokesh […]

Fastest Fifty in IPL