ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Finalized Team

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024, 20 Teams Finalized  

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 is the talk of the town—have you been keeping up with the gossip? All twenty teams’ lineups are set. With top contenders like Australia, England, and India in the mix and talented up-and-coming squads, it looks like great competition it will be.  

It is an exciting display of cricket skill and strategy on the global scene visible among the fans. Just like how all eyes were on “Who is Mr. IPL 

Therefore, the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 qualified teams are listed below. There are four groups of five teams each in the event, that is 20 teams in total.  


Qualified Teams for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024  

The following list comprises the teams qualified for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: 

  1. Afghanistan  
  2. Australia  
  3. Bangladesh  
  4. Canada  
  5. England  
  6. India  
  7. Ireland  
  8. Namibia  
  9. Nepal  
  10. Netherlands  
  11. New Zealand  
  12. Oman  
  13. Pakistan  
  14. Papua New Guinea (PNG)  
  15. Scotland  
  16. South Africa  
  17. Sri Lanka  
  18. West Indies  
  19. Uganda  
  20. United States of America (USA)  

Well, do you know Uganda has qualified for the first time for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup? And this is so exciting for Uganda’s team. To learn more about how the team achieved their victory, continue reading below.  

Uganda Makes History: Qualifies for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup First Time  

Uganda has had a loop of impressive wins leading up to the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024; their most recent victory against Rwanda cemented their place in the esteemed competition. Uganda demonstrated their cricketing skill by winning matches against Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Nigeria, and Kenya before the historic victory.  

Uganda and Namibia are officially designated as the representatives of the continent following their top-two finishes in the Africa qualification.  

Thus, both sides will compete in the Men’s T20 World Cup 2024, which will mark the first time in the competition’s history that 20 teams will be competing.  

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)  

Q.1 Where will the competition take place?   

Since the competition usually alternates between several host nations, the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 location may change.  

Q.2 What is the total number of teams taking part in the competition?   

A wide variety of cricketing nations will be represented by the 20 teams who have been selected to play in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024.   

Q.3 Has every team’s participation been confirmed?   

The final roster of teams has indeed been announced, and each team is getting ready to participate on the international scene, showcasing their talents.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top